The Artists of au•gust art festival

Peggy Ahwesh Nancy Andrews Cave Dogs
Susan Chute &
Next Year’s Words Poets
Melissa Jay Craig   Flick Book Studio
Sue E. Horowitz  KaKeArt Tatana Kellner
Carolyn Lambert Jeanne Liotta Carmen Lizardo
Jan Nagle Matthias Neumann Rah
Kristen Rego Adie Russell Keiko Sono
Spark Media Project Emily Speed SPURSE
Rachel Stuckey Joy Taylor Lizz Thabet
Deirtra Thompson Toisha Tucker Chris Victor
 Margeaux Walter Wayfinding Series Barbara Westermann
Tona Wilson S B Woods

august art festival was made possible by the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature. WSW has been awarded matching funds for the festival through the National Endowment for the Arts Our Town program. Additional funds for artists’ residencies have come from the Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts. Our Town and the NYS funds aim to assist cultural organizations in contributing to the livability and economic vitality of their communities.